No records found.

Ahmet DALLI (Director General of Plant Production) 

Ayşe Ayşin IŞIKGECE (Director General of Agricultural Enterprises) 

Özkan KAYACAN (General Director of Agricultural Researches and Politicies)

Halil İbrahim GÜRAY (Secretary General of Eastern Anatolia Development Agency)

Fuat ÖZKAN (Director of Muş Investment Office of Eastern Anatolia Development Agency)

Mehmet AYDIN (Muş Provincial Director of  Agriculture and Forestry Ministry)

Mehmet Emin TURAN (Muş Provincial Director of Agriculture and Rural Development Support Institution)